Leadership and Administration of Navarro College

Board of Trustees

Navarro College is governed by a Board of Trustees that meet monthly to review and take action on college policy and procedures.

Meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of each month in the Cook Education Center on the Corsicana campus. Notification of upcoming board meetings is posted on our Web site and in area newspapers, as required by Texas law. The public is invited to attend.

The Board of Trustee members may be contacted through the Office of the District President, Navarro College at (903) 875-7306.