QUICK LINKS

Board of Trustees

Navarro College is governed by a Board of Trustees that meet monthly to review and take action on college policy and procedures.

 

Meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of each month in the Cook Education Center on the Corsicana campus. Notification of upcoming board meetings is posted on our Web site and in area newspapers, as required by Texas law. The public is invited to attend.

 

The Board of Trustee members may be contacted through the Office of the District President, Navarro College at (903) 875-7306.

Lloyd D. Huffman

Chairman, District 7 (At Large), Corsicana

Phil Judson

Vice Chairman, District 1, Corsicana

Richard L. Aldama

Secretary/Treasurer, District 4, Corsicana

A.L. Atkeisson

Member, District 6 (At Large), Kerens

Faith D. Holt

Member, District 2, Corsicana

Billy Todd McGraw

Member, District 5 (At Large), Blooming Grove

Loran Seely

Member, District 3, Corsicana

MEETINGDATE/TIMEAGENDAMINUTES
Board Meeting Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.Agenda
Board Meeting Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.Agenda
Board Meeting Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Special)Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Special)Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.
AgendaJanuary 29 Minutes
January 30-February 1 Minutes
February 2 Minutes
Board Meeting Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Closed)Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Public)Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Public)Wednesday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Closed)Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:30 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Special)Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes