Soccer Schedule


SCHEDULE      ROSTER      STAFF      STATS      ADDITIONAL LINKS


2014-2015 Schedule


NEW!  UPDATED!  2014 Navarro Bulldogs Soccer Schedule


Date
Opponent ( * Indicates Conference Play )
Location
Time
Score
Outcome (Record)
Saturday, Aug 23CiscoCisco, Tx6:30 p.m.W, 5-01-0
Saturday, Aug 30Butler, Ks.Cheyenne, Wy2 p.m.T, 2-21-0-1
Sunday, Aug 31Laramie County, WyCheyenne, Wy10 a.m.W, 1-02-0-1
Saturday, Sept 6Northeast *Corsicana11 a.m.W, 2-13-0-1 / 1-0
Thursday, Sept 11Richland CollegeDallas6 p.m.L, 2-03-1-1
Saturday, Sept 13Paris JC *Paris2 p.m.W, 4-14-1-1 / 2-0
Monday, Sept 15Jacksonville *Corsicana5:30 p.m.W, 4-15-1-1 / 3-0
Saturday, Sept 20Richland College Corsicana1 p.m.W, 3-16-1-1
Friday, Sept 26CiscoCorsicana5 p.m.L, 4-36-2-1
Monday, Sept 29Tyler *Tyler7 p.m.L, 4-06-3-1 / 3-1
Friday, Oct 3Polk, Fl.Melbourne, Fl.6 p.m.No Contest
Saturday, Oct 4Eastern Florida StateMelbourne, Fl.6 p.m.L, 2-1 (OT)6-4-1
Tuesday, Oct 14Northeast *Mount Pleasant3 p.m.W, 3-17-4-1 / 4-1
Saturday, Oct 18Jacksonville *Jacksonville 1 p.m.W, 11-08-4-1 / 5-1
Tuesday, Oct 21Tyler *Corsicana4 p.m.W, 2-09-4-1 / 6-1
Thursday, Oct 23Paris *Paris2 p.m.W, 6-010-4-1 / 7-1
Thursday, Oct 30Region XIV Tourn Semifinal:
Northeast
Corsicana4 p.m.W, 3-011-4-1
Sunday, Nov 2Region XIV Tourn Final:
Tyler
Tyler7 p.m.W, 3-112-4-1
Friday, Nov 7District I Tourn Semifinal:
N Ok-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, Ok.11 a.m.W, 2-013-4-1
Saturday, Nov 8District I Tourn Final:
Eastern Oklahoma
Tonkawa, Ok.1:30 pmW, 3-014-4-1
Tuesday, Nov 18NJCAA Tournament:
Harford CC, Md.
Melbourne, Fl.1 pm EST / Noon CSTW, 2-015-4-1
Wednesday, Nov 19NJCAA Tournament:
Otero JC, Col.
Melbourne, Fl.1 pm EST / Noon CSTW, 2-016-4-1
Friday, Nov. 21NJCAA Tournament:
Semifinals
Iowa Western
Melbourne, Fl.5 pm EST / 4 pm CST
Saturday, Nov. 22NJCAA Tournament:
Championship Game
Melbourne, Fl.7 pm EST / 6 pm CST

*Indicates Conference Play