NAVARRO COLLEGE SOFTBALL ALL-AMERICAN, ALL-REGIONAL HONORS

POST-SEASON AWARDS

NATIONAL FAST-PITCH COACHES ASSOCIATION (NFCA) NJCAA D-I All-Americans	
2018-2019	Sarah Koeppen, 3rd Team IF
2016-2017	Taylor Goulet, 3rd Team C
2015-2016	Miranda Worthington, 2nd Team OF

NATIONAL FAST-PITCH COACHES ASSOCIATION (NFCA) All-Midwest Region	
2018-2019	Sarah Koeppen, 1st Team IF Jada Woolley, 2nd Team OF
2017-2018	Zoe Miranda, 2nd Team DP
2016-2017	Taylor Goulet, 1st Team C
2015-2016	Miranda Worthington, 1st Team OF Jacklyn Kresta, 2nd Team UTIL
2014-2015	Caitlin Moerbe, 1st Team OF Ciara Luna, 2nd Team P Olivia Farmer, 2nd Team UTIL
2013-2014	Monique Miller, 1st Team SS Ciara Luna, 2nd Team P Destiny Kennedy, 2nd Team OF
2012-2013	Monique Miller, 1st Team SS Jessica Marshburn, 1st Team OF

LOUISVILLE SLUGGER (NFCA/NJCAA) All-Americans		
2010-2011	Sarah Mendez, 1st Team P Erica Wolver, 1st Team OF Sienna Miller, 2nd Team INF	
2009-2010	Sienna Miller, 1st Team INF Sarah Mendez, 2nd Team INF Jade Hennig, 3rd Team P Jessica Reyes, 3rd Team OF	
Adidas Golden Shoe Award Winner: Erica Wolver		
2007-2008	Whitney Fox, 3rd Team OF	
2006-2007	Alexandra Tristan, 3rd Team INF	
2005-2006	Lauren Scruggs, 3rd Team DP/UTIL	
2004-2005	Danielle Smith, 1st Team OF	
2003-2004	Tiffany Hartsell, 1st Team C Erin Crandall, 2nd Team INF Danielle Smith, 3rd Team OF	
2002-2003	Randa Blenden, 3rd Team P Candace Washington, 3rd Team INF Natalie Enderlin, 3rd Team OF	
2001-2002	Nikki Boudreaux, 1st Team OF Katie Bard, 2nd Team OF	
2000-2001	Michelle Whipple, 2nd Team INF	