NAVARRO COLLEGE SOFTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP SEASONS

Navarro Softball is a member of the NJCAA Division I, and plays in Region XIV, East Zone Conference. Since the program began in 1999, Navarro has won 9 Conference Championships, 3 Region XIV Championships, and participated in the NJCAA National Tournament in 2001, 2002, and 2005. Over the years, the Softball Team has been recognized as the Top 10 NFCA All-Academic Team, had numerous Academic All-Americans, All-American players, and All-Region players who have graduated on to play at the NCAA Division I and Division II levels.

Region XIV Conference Champions

1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2005, 2010, 2011, 2014, 2015

NJCAA Region XIV Champions 2001, 2002, 2005

NJCAA National Championship Tournament Appearances 2001, 2002, 2005, 2015

REGION XIV SOFTBALL CHAMPIONS / RUNNERS-UP

- 1994 -- Alvin
- 1995 -- Alvin
- 1996 -- Alvin and Blinn (co-champions)
- 1997 -- Blinn
- 1998 -- San Jacinto-South / Blinn
- 1999 -- San Jacinto-South / NAVARRO
- 2000 -- NAVARRO / Blinn
- 2001 -- NAVARRO / Blinn
- 2002 -- Galveston / NAVARRO
- 2003 -- Blinn / NAVARRO
- 2004 -- Texarkana / San Jacinto-South
- 2005 -- NAVARRO / Blinn
- 2006 -- Blinn / Texarkana
- 2007 -- Texarkana / NAVARRO
- 2008 -- San Jacinto-South / Galveston
- 2009 -- Blinn / Paris
- 2010 -- Blinn / Galveston
- 2011 -- Blinn / NAVARRO
- 2012 -- Blinn / NAVARRO
- 2013 -- Paris / Trinity Valley
- 2014 -- Angelina / San Jacinto-South
- 2015 -- Blinn / NAVARRO
- 2016 -- San Jacinto-South / Tyler
- 2017 -- San Jacinto-South / Tyler
- 2018 -- Galveston / Tyler
- 2019 -- San Jacinto-South / Tyler
- 2020 Coronavirus Pandemic *
- 2021 -- EAST: TVCC / SOUTH: San Jacinto-South
- 2022 -- EAST: Paris / SOUTH: San Jacinto-South
- 2023 -- EAST: Bossier Parish / SOUTH: Galveston