NAVARRO COLLEGE VOLLEYBALL POST-SEASON RECORDS

National Player Of The Year

2019 NJCAA: Jordan Lockwood 2019 AVCA: Jordan Lockwood

American Volleyball Coaches Association

2020 - Nataly Garcia, 2nd Team 2019 - Deja Arnold and Jordan Lockwood, 1st Team 2018 - Luana Almeida, 3rd Team

NJCAA All-Americans

2022 - Hanna Tylska, 2nd Team 2020 - Nataly Garcia, 1st Team 2019 - Deja Arnold and Jordan Lockwood, 1st Team 2018 - Luana Almeida, 2nd Team 2017 - Carol Barbosa, 1st Team

VOLLEYBALLMAG.COM NJCAA All-Americans

2022 - Hanna Tylska

NJCAA All-Tournament Team

2019 (Hutchinson, Ks) - Jordan Lockwood, Outside Hitter, Tournament MVP; Emily Witt, Setter; Deja Arnold, Middle Blocker. Andy Cavins - Heidi Cartisser Coach Of The Tournament

2018 (Hutchinson, Ks) - Bailey Foy, Middle Blocker

Region XIV All-Tournament

2019 First-Team - Emily Witt, Tournament MVP 2019 First Team - Carla Boudal, Libero 2019 First Team - Monica Wood, Middle/OPP

Region XIV All-Conference

2022-23

First Team - Hanna Tylska, Outside Hitter First Team - Kalina Pylinska, Outside Hitter Second Team - Lilouann Bechec, Libero Honorable Mention-- Ana Nunes dos Santos, Outside Hitter Honorable Mention -- Berfin Mertcan, Setter Freshman Of The Year -- Hanna Tylska, Outside Hitter

2021-22

First Team --Tjasa Malnar, Outside Hitter Second Team -- Eline Fieremens, Setter Second Team -- Akessia Sonzini, Libero Honorable Mention -- Lauren Tishkoff, Outside Hitter Honorable Mention -- Wiktoria Warpechowska, Middle Blocker

2020-21

First Team - Nataly Garcia, Outside Hitter, Newcomer Of The Year First Team - Patricia Pantoja, Libero Of The Year First Team - Johanna Alcantara, Outside Hitter Second Team - Alexis Ratliff, Middle Blocker Honorable Mention - Jada Close, Middle Blocker

2019-20

First Team - Jordan Lockwood, Player Of The Year First Team - Deja Arnold, Middle Blocker First Team - Monica Wood, Middle Blocker/OPP Second Team - Carla Boudal, Co-Libero Of The Year Second Team - Emily Witt, Setter

2018-19

First Team - Luana Almeida, Newcomer and Libero of the Year First Team - Emily Witt, Setter First Team - Viktoria Velika, OPP Second Team - Bailey Foy, Middle Blocker Second Team - Deja Arnold, Middle Blocker

2017-18

First Team - Carol Barbosa, Middle Blocker, East Zone Player of the Year First Team - Alice Bermudez, Libero First Team - Biatriz Berti, Setter