Helpful Numbers

Department or AreaPhone NumberE-mail
Navarro College Switchboard
    Corsicana Campus
903.874.6501
    Fairfield Campus
903.389.7983
    Mexia Campus
254.562.3848
    Midlothian Campus
972.775.7200
    Waxahachie Campus
972.937.7612
Academic Advising903.875.7374
Adult Education / GED / ESL / ELI903.875.7464adulted@navarrocollege.edu
Continuing Education & Protective Services972.923.6441continuinged@navarrocollege.edu
Department of Public Safety903.875.7500
International Student Services903.875.7377nc.international@navarrocollege.edu
Navarro College Bookstore
    Corsicana Campus
903.875.7387bookstore@navarrocollege.edu
    Midlothian Campus
972.775.7241bookstore@navarrocollege.edu
    Waxahachie Campus
972.923.6402bookstore@navarrocollege.edu
Navarro College Testing Center
    Corsicana Campus
903.875.7457corsicana.testing@navarrocollege.edu
    Mexia Campus
254.562.3848mexia.testing@navarrocollege.edu
    Midlothian Campus
972.775.7208midlothian.testing@navarrocollege.edu
    Waxahachie Campus
972.923.6429waxahachie.testing@navarrocollege.edu
Office of Admissions and Records903.875.7349admissions@navarrocollege.edu
Office of Financial Aid903.875.7364financial.aid@navarrocollege.edu
Office of Student Recruiting903.875.7343studentrecruiting@navarrocollege.edu
Personal Counseling903.875.7414
Residence Life Office903.875.7541housing@navarrocollege.edu
Services for Students with Disabilities903.875.7377
Technical Assistance with BlackBoard903.875.7422helpdesk@navarrocollege.edu
Tutoring and Academic Advising
    Corsicana Campus
903.875.7378
    Mexia Campus
254.562.3848
    Midlothian Campus
972.775.7203
    Waxahachie Campus
972.923.6458
WebAdvisor and WebMail903.875.7416servicedesk@navarrocollege.edu