Staff Directory

Navarro College Libraries Staff

Tim Kevil
Dean of Libraries
903-875-7443
903-875-7449 (fax)
tim.kevil@navarrocollege.edu

Chad Freeze
Librarian (Corsicana/Mexia)
903-875-7452
903-875-7449 (fax)
chad.freeze@navarrocollege.edu

Jeannette Campos
Librarian (Waxahachie/Midlothian)
972-923-6432
jeannette.campos@navarrocollege.edu

Genell Willingham
Library Assistant- Administrative
903-875-7446
903-875-7449 (fax)
genell.willingham@navarrocollege.edu

Jennifer Stewart
Library Assistant – Circulation Desk
903-875-7442
903-875-7449 (fax)
jennifer.stewart@navarrocollege.edu

Mary Palmeri
Library Assistant – Computer Lab (Gooch lab)
903-875-7459
903-875-7456 (fax)
mary.palmeri@navarrocollege.edu

Lisa Prado
Library Assistant (Midlothian)
972-775-7205
lisa.prado@navarrocollege.edu

Evenings
Main Desk, Sanchez Library
903-875-7442