MEET THE LIBRARY STAFF

Tim Kevil

Dean of Libraries

phone: 903.875.7443

fax: 903.875.7449

CORSICANA / MEXIA CAMPUSES

Chad Freeze, Librarian

phone: 903.875.7452

fax: 903.875.7449

email: chad.freeze@navarrocollege.edu

Genell Willingham
Library Assistant (Administrative)

phone: 903.875.7446

fax: 903.875.7449

email: genell.willingham@navarrocollege.edu

Paula Perkins
Library Assistant (Circulation Desk)

phone: 903.875.7442

fax: 903.875.7449

email: paula.perkins@navarrocollege.edu

Mary Palmeri
Library Assistant (GOOCH Computer Lab)

phone: 903.875.7459

fax: 903.875.7456

email: mary.palmeri@navarrocollege.edu

WAXAHACHIE/ MIDLOTHIAN CAMPUSES

Jeannette Campos, Librarian

phone: 972.923.6432

email: jeannette.campos@navarrocollege.edu

Christina Drake
Midlothian Library Assistant

phone: 972.775.7205

email: christina.drake@navarrocollege.edu

EVENINGS

Main Desk, Sanchez Library

phone: 903.875.7442

 

Navarro College Libraries Staff

Tim Kevil
Dean of Libraries
903-875-7443
903-875-7449 (fax)
tim.kevil@navarrocollege.edu

Chad Freeze
Librarian (Corsicana/Mexia)
903-875-7452
903-875-7449 (fax)
chad.freeze@navarrocollege.edu

Jeannette Campos
Librarian (Waxahachie/Midlothian)
972-923-6432
jeannette.campos@navarrocollege.edu

Christina Drake
Library Assistant (Midlothian)
972-775-7205
christina.drake@navarrocollege.edu

Genell Willingham
Library Assistant- Administrative
903-875-7446
903-875-7449 (fax)
genell.willingham@navarrocollege.edu

Paula Perkins
Library Assistant – Circulation Desk
903-875-7442
903-875-7449 (fax)
paula.perkins@navarrocollege.edu

Mary Palmeri
Library Assistant – Computer Lab (Gooch lab)
903-875-7459
903-875-7456 (fax)
mary.palmeri@navarrocollege.edu

Evenings
Main Desk, Sanchez Library
903-875-7442