Online Resources – Distance Learning/Virtual College of Texas (VCT) Students

The Navarro College Libraries are available to ALL Navarro College students, regardless of campus location or course delivery mode. The information contained here is designed specifically for students taking Navarro College online, hybrid, or VCT courses; however, all students should find this information useful.

I. Contact Information

Navarro College’s Learning Resource Center Staff are available to assist you with your research. Please call or e-mail if you have any questions or need support using the library’s many resources.

 

Mr. Tim Kevil,  Dean of Libraries
Phone: 903-875-7443
E-mail: tim.kevil@navarrocollege.edu

Mr. Chad Freeze, Librarian (Corsicana/Mexia) 
Phone: 903-875-7452
E-mail: chad.freeze@navarrocollege.edu

Mrs. Jeannette Campos,  Librarian/Midlothian and Waxahachie Campus Contact
Phone: 972-923-6432
E-mail: jeannette.campos@navarrocollege.edu

Ms. Jennifer Stewart, Library Assistant
Phone: 903-875-7442
E-mail: jennifer.stewart@navarrocollege.edu

Ms. Genell Willingham, Library Assistant 
Phone: 903-875-7446
E-mail: genell.willingham@navarrocollege.edu

Ms. Lisa Prado, Library Assistant
Phone:972-775-7205
E-mail: lisa.prado@navarrocollege.edu

 

 

II. Getting Started

III. Resources

IV. Texshare