During their August 24, 2017 meeting, the Board of Trustees appointed the 16-member Presidential Search Committee. The Board is grateful to the members of the Search Committee for their commitment of time and energy to this very important task.

Search Committee Members
  • Richard Aldama
  • Faith Holt
Community Representatives
  • Judy Nelson
  • Kim Wyatt
  • Homer Wasson
  • Dr. Tommy Stringer
  • Howard Seely
  • Dr. Carol Hanes
  • Sina Ruiz
  • Belinda Adams
  • Pamela Bean
  • Alaine Long
  • Avis Brown
Paraprofessional/Support Staff
  • Brenda Lowey
  • Fawn Trotter
  • Leasia Coley