NAVARRO COLLEGE FOOTBALL ALL-AMERICANS

NJCAA 1st TEAM ALL-AMERICANS

YEAR	PLAYER, POSITION
2020	Alexis Lopez, Placekicker
2019	Parker McNeil, Quarterback
2018	Parker McNeil, Quarterback
2017	Benjie Franklin, Defensive Back
2017	Levon Livingston, Offensive Tackle
2014	Ke'Aun Kinner, Running Back
2011	Marquez Clark, Wide Receiver
2010	Toby Jackson, Defensive End
2009	Brad Graham, Linebacker
2009	David Grant, Offensive Guard
2007	J'Marcus Webb, Offensive Tackle
2007	Donald Booker, Linebacker
2004	Stephen McCoy, Defensive Back
2003	Gary Elliott, Return Specialist
2001	Daray Sims, Wide Receiver
2000	Marvin Jackson, Defensive Back
2000	Kendrick Starling, Wide Receiver
1999	Kendrick Starling, Wide Receiver
1999	Jeremy Denson, Quarterback
1997	Stockar McDougal, Offensive Tackle
1995	Olenthy Brown, Defensive Tackle
1993	David Garrett, Defensive Back
1993	Greg Ivy, Punter
1992	Jesse Palacious, Offensive Lineman
1991	Keith Burns, Linebacker
1990	Steve Harris, Defensive Back
1990	Chris Williams, Defensive Lineman
1989	Nathaniel Williams, Defensive Lineman
1989	Bill Hurst, Offensive Lineman
1987	Larry Taylor, Defensive Lineman
1986	Greg Johnson, Defensive Lineman
1985	Brock Kelly, Defensive Lineman
1983	Carl Willis, Defensive Lineman
1983	Paul Drain, Punter
1983	Norman Nunn, Running Back
1981	Jimmy Neal, Offensive Lineman
1979	Jeff Icet, Offensive Lineman
1978	Ken Sitton, Linebacker
1977	Reggie Figley, Inside Linebacker
1977	Drew Montgomery, Offensive Lineman
1977	Kelvin Russell, Running Back
1976	Willis Adams, Receiver
1973	Keith Thomas, Receiver
1971	David Smith, Linebacker
1967	Roy Meyers, Tight End
1001	noy moyoro, right Life

NJCAA 2nd TEAM ALL-AMERICANS

YEAR	PLAYER, POSITION
2022	C.J. Johnson, Linebacker
2021	Jeremiah Aaron, Wide Receiver
2018	Josh Cooper, Offensive Lineman
2014	Quincy Vasser, Defensive End
2014	Maurice Porter, Offensive Tackle
2013	Tim Wright, Running Back
2012	Thomas McDonald, Defensive Back
2011	Calvin Barnett, Defensive Lineman
2008	Roy Watts, Offensive Lineman
2000	Pete Putman, Tight End
1999	Kareem High, Defensive Back
1995	Leroy Fields, Wide Receiver
1994	Kerry Siverand, Defensive Back
1993	Pat Williams, Defensive Tackle
1992	Marcus Gates, Defensive Back
1989	Joe Green, Defensive Tackle
1988	Mike Sparks, Offensive Lineman
1988	John Miles, Defensive Back
1978	Clarence Bennett, Defensive Back
1975	Keith Nelms, Defensive Back
1972	Tim Gray, Defensive Back
1970	James Nunn, Running Back

NJCAA HONORABLE MENTION ALL-AMERICANS

YEAR	PLAYER, POSITION
2022	Dane Jentsch, Quarterback
2022	Caimyn Layne, Linebacker
2021	Qua Gray, Quarterback
2020	Dodge Delozier, Quarterback
2020	Tru Edwards, Wide Receiver
2018	Jared Wyatt, Wide Receiver
2017	DeAndre Cook, Running Back
2015	Brandon Niccum, Center
2012	Traylon Shead, Running Back
2012	Terrell Brooks, Defensive Tackle
2012	Gerard Shillow, Jr., Tight End
2011	Jeremy McKnight, Defensive Back
2009	Brandon Joiner, Linebacker
2009	Trevor Drayton, Defensive Back
2007	Sharod Basey, Defensive Lineman
2006	John Olie, Defensive Tackle
2002	Mike Montgomery, Defensive End
2002	Ken Jones, Linebacker
1994	Tommy Blackmon, Wide Receiver

Mark Wheeler, Defensive Tackle

1989

1985 1977 1976 1975 1974 1973 1968 1966 1964 1962	Chris Wilson, Defensive Lineman Don Jessie, Defensive Tackle Kenneth Taylor, Defensive Back Audie Woods, Running Back Steve Straty, Linebacker Jim Gillespie, Quarterback Al Knox Bubba Thornton, Defensive Back Willie Cherry, Fullback Jerry Ives, Offensive Guard
1976	Hal Wasson
1976	Buddy Nelson
1976	James Wilson
1975	Paul Kent
1974	Tony Perry
1973	Steve Brown
1962	Karl Sweetan
1962	Harlan Lane
1962	Jay Bauman
1961	Billy Anderson
1961	Joe Alewine
1960	Bobby Browning
1959	Don Davis
1958	Ray Jacobs
1957	Charles Sessom
JC GRI	D-WIRE ALL-AMERICANS (1960-1980)
1979	
1978	Clarence Bennett
1978	Ken Sitton
1977	Reggie Figley
1977	
1976	
1973	Keith Thomas
1967	Roy Meyers