Location:
Corsicana Campus
Administration Bldg

Office Hours: 8am-5pm

Phone: 903.875.7326
Fax: 903.874.4636

Business Office Staff

Accounts Receivable

Shannon Wilkins | Bursar
903.875.7462 | shannon.wilkins@navarrocollege.edu

 

Myrna Cook | Office Manager
903.875.7322 | myrna.cook@navarrocollege.edu

 

Gabrielle Marr | Assistant Bursar
903.875.7323 | gabrielle.marr@navarrocollege.edu

 

Reda Wilson | Cashier
903.875.7326 | reda.wilson@navarrocollege.edu

Business Services

Jan Phillips | Director of Business Services and Cashiers Office
903.875.7328 | jan.phillips@navarrocollege.edu

 

Brianna Espinoza | Chief Accountant
903.875.7465 | brianna.espinoza@navarrocollege.edu

 

Crystal Russell | Purchasing
903.875.7317 | crystal.russell@navarrocollege.edu

 

Misty McGuire | Accounts Payable Specialist
903.875.7324 | misty.mcguire@navarrocollege.edu

 

Erin Moebius | Mail Clerk
903.875.7461 | erin.moebius@navarrocollege.edu

Grants

Jeanette Sparks | Grants Accountant
903.875.7329 | jeanette.sparks@navarrocollege.edu

Payroll

Kathy Kistler | Director of Payroll and Accounts Payable
903.875.7325 | kathy.kistler@navarrocollege.edu

 

Susie McGee | Payroll Assistant
903.875.7327 | susie.mcgee@navarrocollege.edu

 

Deanna Hendriks | Payroll Specialist
903.875.7468 | deanna.hendriks@navarrocollege.edu

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Teresa Thomas | CPA, Vice President of Finance and Administration
903.875.7315 | teresa.thomas@navarrocollege.edu

 

Janet Daugherty | Director of Budget and Procurement
903.875.7313 | janet.daugherty@navarrocollege.edu

 

Jacqui Rejcek | Executive Administrative Assistant
903.875.7645 | jacqui.rejcek@navarrocollege.edu

 

Tara Manuere | Customer Care Specialist
903.874.6501 | tara.manuere@navarrocollege.edu