Business Office Staff

Location:
Corsicana Campus
Administration Bldg

Office Hours: 8am-5pm

Phone: 903.875.7326
Fax: 903.874.4636

Business Office Staff

Accounts Receivable

Jan Phillips  |  Bursar
903.875.7462  |  jan.phillips@navarrocollege.edu

 

Myrna Cook  |  Head Cashier
903.875.7322  |  myrna.cook@navarrocollege.edu

 

Gabriell Marr  |  Account Clerk II
903.875.7699  |  gabriell.marr@navarrocollege.edu

Business Services

CPA
903.875.7328

 

Chief Accountant
903.875.7465

 

Jamie Wright  |  Purchasing Agent
903.875.7317  |  jamie.wright@navarrocollege.edu

 

Account Clerk I
903.875.7324

 

Administrative Assistant
903.875.7320

 

Erin Moebius  |  Mail Clerk
903.875.7461  |  erin.moebius@navarrocollege.edu

Grants

Jeanette Sparks  |  Grants Accountant
903.875.7329  |   jeanette.sparks@navarrocollege.edu

 

Payroll

Kathy Kistler  |  Payroll Specialist
903.875.7325  |  kathy.kistler@navarrocollege.edu

 

Vice President of Finance  and Administration

Teresa Thomas  |  CPA, Vice President of Finance and Administration
903.875.7315  |   teresa.thomas@navarrocollege.edu

 

Janet Daugherty  |   Budget Officer
903.875.7313  |   janet.daugherty@navarrocollege.edu

 

Linda Moore  |  Executive Administrative Assistant
903.875.7645  |  linda.moore@navarrocollege.edu