QUICK LINKS

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Navarro College is governed by a Board of Trustees that meet monthly to review and take action on college policy and procedures.

 

Meetings are generally held on the last Thursday of each month or at such other times as determined by the Chairman in the Lone Star Room located in Walker Dining Hall on the Corsicana campus. Notification of upcoming board meetings is posted on our website and in area newspapers, as required by Texas law. The public is invited to attend.

 

The Board of Trustee members may be contacted through the Office of the District President, Navarro College at 903.875.7306.

Lloyd D. Huffman, Chairman

District 7 (At Large), Corsicana

 

Phil Judson, Vice Chairman

District 1, Corsicana

 

Richard L. Aldama, Secretary/Treasurer

District 4, Corsicana

 

A.L. Atkeisson, Member

District 6 (At Large), Kerens

 

Faith D. Holt, Member

District 2, Corsicana

 

Billy Todd McGraw, Member

District 5 (At Large), Blooming Grove

 

Loran Seely, Member

District 3, Corsicana

MEETINGDATE/TIMEAGENDAMINUTES
Board Meeting (Public Hearing & Special Meeting)Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.Agenda
Board Meeting (Public Hearing)Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.Agenda
Board Meeting (Special)Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.Agenda
Board Meeting Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30 p.m.Agenda
Board Meeting Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.Agenda
Board Meeting Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Special)Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Special)Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 6:00 p.m.
AgendaJanuary 29 Minutes
January 30-February 1 Minutes
February 2 Minutes
Board Meeting Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Closed)Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board MeetingThursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Public)Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Public)Wednesday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutes
Board Meeting (Closed)Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:30 p.m.AgendaMinutes

CONTACT INFORMATION

Navarro College
Phone: 903.874.6501
or 1.800.NAVARRO

RELATED LINKS