LEARNING COMMONS STAFF INFORMATION

Corsicana Campus

Richard M. Sanchez Library
3200 W. 7th Avenue
Corsicana, TX 75110

 

Dean Mulneaux, District Coordinator of Learning Commons and Tutoring Services
Phone: 903.875.7737
Email: dean.mulneaux@navarrocollege.edu

 

Walter Sheffield, Math Lab Instructor
Phone: 903.875.7738
Email: walter.sheffield@navarrocollege.edu

Waxahachie Campus

Building A, Room 126
1900 John Arden Drive
Waxahachie, TX 75165

 

Fawn Trotter, Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Tutoring Services
Phone: 972.923.6428
Email: fawn.martwick@navarrocollege.edu

 

Melanie, Vazquez, Professional Tutor
Phone: 972.923.6422
Email: melanie.vazquez@navarrocollege.edu

Midlothian Campus

NCMC Building 1, Room 106
899 Mount Zion Road
Midlothian, TX 76065

 

Erika Roland, Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Tutoring Services
Phone: 972.775.7242
Email: erika.roland@navarrocollege.edu

Mexia Campus

NCBC Building
901 MLK Jr Hwy
Midlothian, TX 76667

 

Lesa Marten, Associate Professor of Dev. Math & English & Coordinator of Tutoring Services
Phone: 254.562.3848 ext. 5223
Email: lesa.marten@navarrocollege.edu

 

Marissa Santos, Administrative Coordinator & Academic Advisor
Phone: 903.389.7983
Email: marissa.santos@navarrocollege.edu