Welcome to the home of the Navarro College Bulldogs, conference Champions from 1994-1998, 2000, 2004, 2006 and again in 2008. The Bulldog baseball team is a former member of the TEAC (Texas Eastern Athletic Conference). The TEAC is a six member conference which includes the Navarro Bulldogs, Paris Dragons, Angelina Roadrunners, Northeast Eagles, Panola Ponies, and the Bossier Parrish Cavaliers.

Over the past 15 years, NC Baseball has averaged 38.0 wins per season.

In 2008, Navarro broke the school record for wins by finishing 48-9, with 12 players signing NCAA Division I scholarships.

Updated NC Baseball Schedule 2016       (printable pdf, Jan. 26, 2016)
Updated 2016 Navarro Bulldogs Baseball Roster   (printable pdf, Jan. 28, 2016)



Complete Medical Packet 2015-2016

Medical History – Preparticipation Form

Complete Insurance Packet 2016-2017




Samples to join TCL’s Brazos Valley Bombers

Samples 5-18

BRYAN-COLLEGE STATION – The Brazos Valley Bombers will add Navarro College third baseman Alex Samples among six infielders to help strengthen their Texas Collegiate League roster for the 2016 season. Samples earned All-Region 14 and first-team All-Eastern Conference honors during ...

Read More »

Williams, Dolphins end Navarro’s season, 7-4


By MIKE MONTFORT       (Photos By Chet Martin) AUSTIN — Lefthander Ryan Williams pitched a six-hit complete game and struck out 11 as the Alvin Dolphins won a 7-4 elimination-bracket game over Navarro that ended East Zone champion Bulldogs’ participation at the rain-delayed ...

Read More »

Trevino, Samples, Reich earn All-Region XIV honors


AUSTIN — Navarro catcher Luis Trevino, third baseman Alex Samples and pitcher Connor Reich are among 12 players named Monday to the All-Region XIV Baseball Team. All three players were instrumental during the Bulldogs’ run to a 38-14 regular-season record, ...

Read More »

Tourney floats to Austin: NC, Alvin meet at Concordia


By MIKE MONTFORT The Region XIV Baseball Tournament must go on. And so it launches on a three-hour tour.  A three-hour tour.  About 160 miles to the northwest. Neither rain, nor Tornado now, will stop it. Or will it? The ...

Read More »

Wharton walks off with 5-4, 10-inning win over NC


By MIKE MONTFORT HOUSTON — Wharton catcher Cory Gallegos’ walk-off single plated Timmy Blakeney with the winning run in the bottom of the 10th inning as the Pioneers edged East Zone champion Navarro, 4-3, Sunday night at the Region XIV ...

Read More »